UPCOMING SHOWS

Wednesday, November 20 | 1:00pm | Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Brookfield, WI

LIVE in Central Park [Revisited]: Simon & Garfunkel

Thursday, November 21 | 7:30pm | Westminster Canterbury-Richmond Richmond, VA

LIVE in Central Park [Revisited]: Simon & Garfunkel

Friday, November 22 | 7:00pm | Alden Theatre McLean, VA

LIVE in Central Park [Revisited]: Simon & Garfunkel

Saturday, November 23 | 7:30pm | Westminster College | New Wilmington, PA

LIVE in Central Park [Revisited]: Simon & Garfunkel

Saturday, November 30 | 7:00pm | Moonlight Amphitheatre | Vista, CA

LIVE in Central Park [Revisited]: Simon & Garfunkel

Wednesday, December 4 | 7:30pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

Unforgettable: The Music of Nat King Cole

Thursday, December 5 | 7:30pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

Unforgettable: The Music of Nat King Cole

Friday, December 6 | 7:30pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

Unforgettable: The Music of Nat King Cole

Saturday, December 7 | 7:30pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

Unforgettable: The Music of Nat King Cole

Sunday, December 8 | 2:00pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

Unforgettable: The Music of Nat King Cole

Monday, December 16 | 7:30pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

That’s Entertainment: 100 Years of Movie Music

Tuesday, December 17 | 2:00pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

That’s Entertainment: 100 Years of Movie Music

Tuesday, December 17 | 7:30pm | Sunset Playhouse | Elm Grove, WI

That’s Entertainment: 100 Years of Movie Music